Company Directory

 

General Overall Contact: valumarket@valumarket.com

Corporate:
Greg Neumann, President:  gneumann@valumarket.com
James Neumann, Vice President:  james@valumarket.com
Darrell Franklin, Merchandising Manager:  dfranklin@valumarket.com
Don Brown, Human Resources:  dbrown@valumarket.com
Donna Blevins, Pricing Coordinator: dblevins@valumarket.com
Maria Bell, Accounts Receivable/Payable:  mbell@valumarket.com
Jeff Dentinger, Creative Director:   jdentinger@valumarket.com
Curbside Direct Administrator:   curbsidedirect@valumarket.com
Sara Dentinger, Deli/Bakery Buyer:  sdentinger@valumarket.com
John Bizzell, Specialty Foods/General Merchandise:  jbizzell@valumarket.com
General Corporate Contact:   corporate@valumarket.com

Hurstbourne:
Dave York, Store Manager:   dyork@valumarket.com
Lauren Weshusing, Co-Manager:  lwesthusing@valumarket.com
Whittington Family Pharmacy:  whitpharmacy@valumarket.com
Sara Dentinger, Deli/Bakery Manager:   sdentinger@valumarket.com
General Contact:  whittington@valumarket.com

Outer Loop:
Darrell Franklin, Store Manager:  dfranklin@valumarket.com
Jeff Aeh, Co-Manager: jaeh@valumarket.com
Outer Loop Family Pharmacy:  looppharmacy@valumarket.com
General Contact: outerloop@valumarket.com

Iroquois:
Rob Baker, Store Manager:  rbaker@valumarket.com
Joey Mattingly, Co-Manager: jmattingly@valumarket.com
General Contact: iroquois@valumarket.com

Mid City Mall:
John Bizzell, Store Manager:  jbizzell@valumarket.com
Bobby Henderson, Co-Manager: bhenderson@valumarket.com
General Contact: midcitymall@valumarket.com

Mount Washington
Derrick Robinson, Store Manager:  drobinson@valumarket.com
Dave Partee: dpartee@valumarket.com
Mt. Washington Family Pharmacy: mtwashpharmacy@valumarket.com
General Contact: mtwashington@valumarket.com

First Choice/Park DuValle
Lamont Griffin, Store Manager: lgriffin@1stchoicemarket.com
Josh May, Co-Manager: jmay@1stchoicemarket.com
General Contact: fcm@1stchoicemarket.com